Keep me logged in

Yadav Shaadi > Shaadi in Singapore

Yadav Shaadi in Singapore

1000+ Yadav Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Aheer/Ahir
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : Ph D
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am creating this profile on behalf of my younger sister ...she is currently pursuing PhD from national university of Singapore (amongst top 20 universities in d world)...she has been a bright student throughout her education... studied in kv's up to 12th.....back from central university of Allahabad...then she cleared entrance exams of universities like bhu,hcu etc to do her msc...finally she chose Hyderabad central university to do her Msc....then she qualified jrf, TOEFL..after an year's stint at IIT Kanpur...she got selected in NUS to do her PhD in chemistry...

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Konar
  • Location : Novena, Singapore
  • Occupation : Nurse



I have completed my diploma and working as a nurse.my account ll b manage by family,friends nd myself also. I belongs to middle class, joint family with liberal values,expecting my better half also frm middle class.I have good respect wit the Tamil culture.i used to eat non-veg but now i try to be a vegetarian for the health reason..Currently working in Singapore.plan to migrate to Australia in future if i never get PR in Sg.plan to settle in out of india wit my partner.Financially like to suppot to my husband in future but not sure how long i ll b continue my job in singapore or any other countries coz family nd kids are more important to me rather than the money.wish to be stay together with my hus nd my future generations,no matter where it is. Music is always keep me engaged during my off days.Expecting good in-laws , easy go person who take cares with love and care and adjustable with family.good luck to u all for ur search!!!!!!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Konar
  • Location : TIRUNELVELI, TAMILNADU, Singapore
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Executive



Completed Bachelor Degree in Business, currently work in the Multi-National as an Executive.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : ICWA
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



I've made this profile for my friend. She completed her ICWAI and is now working as a business analyst in a french-based company. She belongs to an middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. She is currently settled in Singapore. She is a straight-forward, knowledgeable, family oriented, optimistic and charming person. Her hobbies and interests include nature, gardening, traveling and painting.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Konar
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



Hello and welcome to my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering and Technology from A.C.Tech. College of Engineering and Technology, Guindy, Chennai. I went on to pursue my Masters in Technology from National University of Singapore and am currently working in a private organization. I am value driven and compassionate towards those around me. As much as I enjoy spending time with people, I also cherish the time I invest in self-improvement. Being equally committed and responsible in my professional and personal spheres, I manage to strike a healthy work-life balance. Possessing a keen fondness for music, I enjoy listening to various genres, and relish playing the keyboard . An avid reader, I enjoy reading a variety of literature. In my diet, I savour delicious Chinese, North Indian and South Indian cuisines. Ours is a wonderfully close-knit family. My father administers his own business of Real Estates Development and my mother is a sweet homemaker. As for siblings, I have a twin sister. Thank you for visiting my profile. If you wish to take things forward, then you are most welcome to contact us.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Yadava Golla
  • Location : India, Tamil Nadu, Singapore
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Officer



To describe about our family, we belong to the Yadav caste and looking for a match from the same community. My daughter is successfully employed in Singapore. . We are a nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : SINGAPORE, Singapore
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She has completed her degree in Computing at NUS and is currently working in PwC- Singapore in Cyber Security Dept. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Singapore. She did her internship in Swedenand have widely travelled around Europe.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am an Administrative Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Singapore. I belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:19 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Karna
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management



We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education